FCI Recruitment 2015 for Various Posts

FCI Recruitment 2015 for Various Posts. Food Corporation of India Invites jobs Application for following Posts. here we provide all vacancies Details with ref. to official Advertisement.The total number of vacancies may vary as per administrative exigencies and at the discretion of FCI management. All those vacancies which remain unfilled during previous recruitment will also be added up in the current vacancies which could not be estimated at this point in time.

FCI Recruitment 2015 for Various Posts

FCI Recruitment

Zone wise Posts Details : Click here

Age limit : Relaxation in Case of Widows/Divorced Women/Women Judicially Separated and who are not remarried upto 35 years, 38 Years and 40 Years for Unreserved, OBC and SC/ST respectively.

Selection Process :  The WRITTEN TEST will comprise of One Paper : Paper-I only for Post Code F {AG-III(General)} and Post Code I {AG-III(Depot)} Paper- III only for Post Code E {Typist (Hindi)}
Two Papers: Paper I and Paper II for the Post Code A {JUNIOR ENGINEER (CIVIL ENGINEERING)}, Post Code B {JUNIOR ENGINEER (ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING)}, Post Code C {JUNIOR ENGINEER (MECHANICAL ENGINEERING)}, Post Code G {AG-III (Accounts)} & Post Code H {AG-III (Technical)}. Paper III and Paper IV for Post Code D {AG II (Hindi)}.

Selection Zone : The candidate on selection to a particular Zone of FCI is liable to be posted in any State within the jurisdiction
of that Zone. However, they are also liable to be posted anywhere in the country in the interest of the
Corporation. The jurisdiction of each Zone is as follows:

NORTH ZONE: 1. Delhi Region, 2. Haryana Region, 3. Punjab Region (includes the Union Territory of
Chandigarh), 4. Himachal Pradesh Region, 5. J&K Region, 6. Rajasthan Region, 7. Uttar Pradesh Region, 8.
Uttarakhand Region.

SOUTH ZONE: 1. Andhra Pradesh Region (includes Union Territory of Andaman and Nicobar Islands), 2.
Karnataka Region (includes Union Territory of Lakshadweep), 3. Kerala Region, 4. Tamil Nadu Region (includes
Union Territory of Puducherry), 5. Telangana.

EAST ZONE: 1. Bihar Region, 2. Jharkhand Region, 3. Odisha Region, 4. West Bengal Region (includes the State
of Sikkim).

WEST ZONE: 1. Maharashtra Region (includes the State of Goa), 2. Madhya Pradesh Region, 3. Chhattisgarh
Region, 4. Gujarat Region (includes the Union Territory of Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli).

NORTH-EAST ZONE: 1. Arunachal Pradesh Region, 2. Assam Region, 3. Nagaland & Manipur Region, 4. NEF
Region (includes the State of Mizoram, Tripura and Meghalaya).

Recruitment Notification in PDF

Apply Online at here

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. thanks for sharing the useful information

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *